"الذهب هو المال. وكل شيء آخر مشتق منه."

(جي. بي مورغان)

تهدف إستراتجيتنا إلى تطوير المناجم الحالية

تتولى شركة كانيدين مينرال ريسورسز إنك تنفيذ مشاريع التعدين للإنتاج. وتركز الشركة بشكل حصري على استخراج معادن عالية الجودة من المناجم القديمة في جنوب شرق كولومبيا البريطانية، في كندا.

وتتمثل إستراتيجية الشركة في تطوير المناجم الحالية عن طريق تحويلها إلى مورد يخضع للمعيار الكندي NI 43-101، ومن ثم استئناف عملية الإنتاج، وبالتالي تحرير قيمتها.

الفريق

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consec tetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur feugiat feugiat and brane in bibendum sed sollicitudin elit condimentum

مالكولم هو علماء الجيولوجيا الاقتصادية وهو مهني ممارس في مجال صناعة التعدين على مدى أكثر من 50 عامًا. تنطوي خبرته العالمية المكتسبة من العمل مع مجموعات التعدين الكبرى بما فيها فالكونبردج وكومينكو ونوراندي وماكنتاير وسيبرس، المعادن الحديدية وغير الحديدية والمعادن الثمينة، كما تشمل جميع المراحل بدءًا من التنقيب والتطوير والإنتاج وتسويق المعادن والمواد المعدنية، فضلًا عن إلمامه بأصول وقواعد التعدين. شغل منصب المدير في عدد من شركات الإنتاج والاستكشاف المدرجة في بورصة مشروع تورونتو على مدى العشرين سنة الماضية. حصل على العديد من الشهادات من جامعة كوينز (بكالوريوس العلوم في العلوم والهندسة الجيولوجية)، وجامعة هارفارد (ماجستير في الجيولوجيا الاقتصادية) وجامعة أوسغود هول لو سكول (بكالوريوس في القانون).

مالكولم فريزر

جيولوجي المشروع

بدأ جيمس رومانو حياته المهنية في مجال الموارد المعدنية منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا، حيث عمل في شركة تعدين مدرجة في فانكوفر. وشارك بفاعلية في إدارة العديد من شركات التعدين منذ ذلك الحين، كما شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة ومستشار في مجلس إدارة الشركات المدرجة. ساعد السيد رومانو في تمويل عدة مشاريع، فضلًا عن المشاركة في طرح أسهم العديد من الشركات في بورصة مشروع تورونتو. نقل جيمس 35 عامًا من الخبرة في المهارات التجارية ومهارات تنظيم المشاريع المتنوعة إلى شركة كانيدين مينرال ريسورس، كما جمع بين التفكير العملي والمركز والإستراتيجي وبين التفاعل مع أعضاء الفريق والشركاء الآخرين على أساس مراعاة المشاعر والمساواة والاحترام. كما يحمل جنسية مزدوجة لكندا والولايات المتحدة.

جيمس رومانو

الرئيس

ألين هو أحد كبار الأعضاء لدى سيكيوريتيز بار في مدينة فانكوفر في كولومبيا البريطانية، كما يحظى بخبرة تربو على 35 عامًا في شركات الموارد العامة. وقد ابتكر عدد من هياكل التمويل والمعاملات الخاصة بالشركات العامة المميزة، كما أجرى العديد من معاملات التعدين العامة والقوائم العامة حول العالم وفي كندا. شغل ألين منصب المدي أو المسؤول في عدد من الشركات المدرجة في بورصة مشروع تورونتو. اضطلع ألين، ضمن أمور أخرى، بدور تقسيم شركة كومكورب فنتشرز إنك إلى شركتين جديدتين، شركة فينتانا جولد كورب، التي تم بيعها مقابل 1.533 مليار دولار في عام 2011، وشركة وألدكات سلفر كروبراشن (يطلق عليها الآن اسم أريزونا ماننج إنك في بورصة مشروع تورونتو) بقيمة سوقية تتجاوز 1.0 مليار دولار. حصل على بكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة فيكتوريا وبكالوريوس تجارة، (بدرجة امتياز) من جامعة ألبرتا.

ألين ليسرشيرت

عضو في المجلس الاستشاري

الاكتتاب الخاص الحالي

تعتزم الشركة إلى إدراج أسهمها خلال النصف الثاني من عام 2018. سيتوفر الاكتتاب الخاص للمستثمرين المؤهلين لفترة محدودة قبل عملية الإدراج. يُرجى التواصل معنا لمزيد من التفصيل.

"Gold is money. Everything else is credit."

( J. P. Morgan )

Our strategy is to develop existing mines

Canadian Mineral Resources Inc. is leading mining projects to production. We focus exclusively on high grade, historically producing mines in Southeastern British Columbia, Canada. 

Our strategy is to develop existing mines by bringing them to a NI 43-101 compliant resource, resume production and therefore unlock their value.

Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consec tetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur feugiat feugiat and brane in bibendum sed sollicitudin elit condimentum

Malcolm is an economic geologist who has been a practicing professional in the mining industry for over 50 years. His world wide experience with major mining groups including Falconbridge, Cominco, Noranda, McIntyre and Cypress includes ferrous, non-ferrous and precious metals in all phases of exploration, development, production, minerals and metals marketing and mining law. Over the past 20+ years, he has been a director for a number of exploration and production TSX-V listed companies. He has Degrees from Queens (B.Sc., Geological Engineering), Harvard (MA, Economic Geology) and Osgoode Hall (LL.B.).

Malcolm Fraser

Project Geologist

James Romano started his career in mineral resources over 30 years ago with a listed mining company in Vancouver. He has been actively involved in the management of several mining companies since and has been serving on the board of listed corporations as a director and advisor. Mr. Romano helped to finance multiple projects and to take several companies public on the TSX Venture Exchange. James brings a diverse 35 years of business and entrepreneurial skills to Canadian Mineral Resources, combining pragmatic, focused and strategic thinking with thoughtful, evenhanded and respectful interaction with other team members and partners. He also holds dual citizenship in Canada and the US.

James Romano

President

Allen is a senior member of the Securities Bar in Vancouver, B.C. with over 30 years experience with public resource companies. He has pioneered a number of unique public company financing and transaction structures and has handled numerous public mining transactions and public listings in Canada and around the world. Allen has been a director or officer of a number of TSX-V listed companies. Among other things, Allen, spearheaded the transformation of Comcorp Ventures Inc. into two new companies, Ventana Gold Corp., which was sold for $1.533 Billion in 2011, and Wildcat Silver Corporation (now Arizona Mining Inc. TSX:AZ) with market capitalization of over $1.0 Billion. He holds an LL.B from the University of Victoria and a B.Com. (with distinction) from the University of Alberta.

Allen Leschert

Advisory Board

Ongoing Private Placement

The company plans to list its shares in the second half of 2018. A private placement will be made available to qualified investors for a limited amount of time before the listing. Please contact us for further details.